+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

We offer


   Drill-stem formation tester equipment is designed for hydrodynamic surveys of formations and extracting downhole samples from them in the testing process. They allow testing in the multi-purpose mode in the drilled wells with a diameter from 76 to 295 mm.

diag.jpg
Diagram of pressure and temperature during testing


   This results in considerable reduction of time spent on search and exploration of new fields due to quick receiving of information about the saturation characteristics of reservoir formations.

   During drill stem testing a much wider radius of production formation survey is ensured thereby solving the task of determining the industrial significance of the reservoir, and, according to the pressure diagram interpretation results, the quantitative characteristics of the downhole formation zone state, productive potential and formation pressure are determined.

   The complex includes: filter, anchor, packer, formation tester, jar, shutoff valve, circulation valve, casing head, instrument branch pipes for installation of self-contained pressure gages – thermometers and other units ensuring survey by the selected technology.

Go to the site of JSC NPF "Geofizika"
Apply now
Job title
Name
Phone
E-mail
Place of actual residence
A comment
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG

Мы предлагаем


   Оборудование для исследования пластов испытателями на трубах предназначено для проведения гидродинамических исследований пластов и отбора из них глубинных проб в процессе испытания. Позволяют проводить испытания в многоцелевом режиме в бурящихся скважинах диаметром от 76 до 295 мм.

diag.jpg
Диаграмма давления и температуры при проведении испытаний


   При этом достигается значительное сокращение сроков поиска и разведки новых месторождений за счет оперативного получения информации о характеристиках насыщения пластов-коллекторов.

   При проведении исследований испытателями на трубах обеспечивается значительно больший радиус исследований продуктивного пласта и тем самым решается задача по определению промышленной значимости коллектора, а по результатам интерпретации диаграмм давления определяется количественная характеристика состояния призабойной зоны пласта, продуктивные возможности и пластовое давление.

   В состав комплексов входят: фильтр, якорь, пакер, испытатель пластов, яс, запорный клапан, циркуляционный клапан, устьевая головка, приборные патрубки для размещения автономных манометров - термометров и другие узлы, обеспечивающие проведение исследований по выбранной технологии.

Перейти на сайт АО НПФ "Геофизика"
Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha
Я соглашаюсь на обработку персональных данных