+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

We offer


  • Specification of stratigraphy, deposition environment and fractions of Neocomian deposits of West Siberia northern regions on the basis of seismic stratigraphic and seismic facies analysis using modern technologies of automatic (uncontrollable) and controllable classification with various mathematical approaches, such as neural networks (Self-organizing maps (SOM) and other algorithms of cluster analysis: hierarchical classification and hybrid clustering).
  • Compilation and analysis of geological and geophysical data on various regions of the Volga-Ural oil-and-gas province in order to identify understudied areas and assess hydrocarbon potential of sedimentary cover and basement.
  • Experimental-methodical works to develop and implement technologies for azimuthal-oriented parameters survey on the basis of full azimuthal 3D common depth point method, offset vertical seismic profiling, cross-dipole acoustic, electric logging and NMR scanners.
  • Arranging and conducting seminars, conferences, round tables on topical issues in geological prospecting: 
    • seismic data processing and interpretation;
    • regional research;
    • inversion;
Apply now
Job title
Name
Phone
E-mail
Place of actual residence
A comment
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG

Мы предлагаем


  • Уточнение стратиграфии, обстановок осадконакопления и фракций неокомских отложений для северных районов Западной Сибири на основе сейсмостратиграфического и сейсмофациального анализов, с использованием современных технологий автоматической (неуправляемой) и управляемой классификации, с применением различных математических подходов – таких, как нейронные сети (самоорганизующиеся карты Кохонена – Self-organizing maps (SOM) и другие алгоритмы кластерного анализа: иерархическая классификация и гибридная кластеризация).
  • Обобщение и анализ геолого-геофизических данных по различным регионам Волго-Уральской нефтегазоносной провинции с целью выявления недоизученных участков и оценки перспектив нефтегазоносности осадочного чехла и фундамента.
  • Опытно-методические работы по разработке и внедрению технологий для изучения азимутально ориентированных параметров, на базе полноазимутального МОГТ 3D, НВСП, кросс-дипольного акустического, электрического каротажа и ЯМР сканеров.
  • Организация и проведение семинаров, конференций, «круглых столов» на актуальные темы в геологоразведке: 
    • обработка и интерпретация сейсморазведочных данных;
    • региональные исследования;
    • инверсия;
Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha