+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

We offer


Plast-PP integral action device

p81.jpgPlast-PP integral action device is intended for completion and thermogasdynamic processing of producing reservoirs in oil, gas and other wells in order to establish a hydrodynamic connection of the formation with the well, increase of production performance or formation intake capacity by increasing permeability of its nearfield using combustion products of gas-forming charges.

Structural features of the integral thermal-gas-chemical treatment device

The device with ZGD-PP internal gas-generating charges can be considered an improved version of deep perforation. Due to velocity head, hot streams of gas-generating charges combustion products following jet streams additionally increase pressure in the reservoir channels and cracks developing them into the formation. Gas-generating charges in the device are located between jet charges and in addition act as bumpers preventing influence of adjacent jet charges on each other.
In the device with ZNGD-PP external gas-generating charges they are located on the perforating gun's body. Their advantage is possibility of heavy gas-generating charges combustion in one trip.

The most efficient option is combination of external and internal gas-generating charges. When using this processing option, there are two impulses on the producing reservoir - 1) a short impulse due to internal gas-generating charges combustion; 2) a longer impulse due to combustion of heavy external gas-generating charges with large combustion surface.

PERFOGEN method

p82.jpgIn fact, work using Perfogen device includes several combined operations simultaneously performed during one running in hole, namely: jet perforation, gas-dynamic processing of the bottom-hole with propellant gases and implosive impact on the formation via instant underbalance generated by the device. Flow of gaseous explosion and combustion products of charges moving into the formation following the jet stream destroys seal rocks around perforation tunnels and generates an additional crack network around them.

Technological advantages:  
  • charge case can be used several times, which reduces the cost of each firing, and, therefore, the cost of bottom-hole treatment;
  • the lowest emergency rate due to reduction of blasting loads on the casing string and the cement stone around it;
  • at blasting-perforation jobs wells are much less contaminated, since all charge fragments and rock cuttings are accumulated in the lower powder chamber;
  • the highest net utilization of propellant gas energy due to the ability to control powder charge burning process;
  • the most successful stimulation of marginal well producers with inflow initiation due to the implosive effect.
p83.jpg

Main technical specifications:

 Outer diameter – 105 mm.
 Perforation density – 12 holes/m.
 Case service life – 25-40 discharges.
 Depth of perforation tunnel – 650 – 700 mm.
 Total mass of propellant charges – 3-5 kg.
 Specific volume of propellant gases – 1,000 l/kg.

Composition of GP105 device:
  1. Perforating gun module containing PK105 hollow-carrier perforating gun with the most powerful jet charges ZPK 105N-BO (inlet average diameter is 19.5 mm).
  2. Gas generating module composed of two firing chambers with charges from ZBS 100Tr/65 solid propellant.

ZGRP (hydraulic fracturing charge) microhydraulic fracturing method

p84.jpgMicrohydraulic fracturing method is based on using ZGRP01-1 charges and is designed to increase well productivity by impulse action of the well fluid and propellant gases with high temperature and pressure generated during charge combustion, and subsequent generation of the additional crack system.

ZGRP01-1 set includes charges made of solid propellant, ignition unit and tooling designed for assembly and tripping in the treatment zone. Number of charges is determined by calculation based on the data on impact interval depth, reservoir porosity and permeability, reservoir pressure, etc.

Success of works performed in accordance with this method is 95%, increase of flow rate is from 1.5 to 5 times.

p85.jpg
Apply now
Job title
Name
Phone
E-mail
Place of actual residence
A comment
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG

Мы предлагаем


АКВ «Пласт-ПП»

p81.jpgАппарат комплексного воздействия АКВ «Пласт-ПП» предназначен для вторичного вскрытия и термогазодинамической обработки продуктивных пластов в нефтяных, газовых и других скважинах с целью установления гидродинамической связи пласта со скважиной, увеличения отдачи или приемистости пласта путем повышения проницаемости его прискважинной зоны воздействием продуктов сгорания газообразующих зарядов. 

Конструктивные особенности аппарата комплексного термогазохимического воздействия 

Аппарат с внутренним размещением газогенерирующих зарядов ЗГД-ПП можно считать улучшенным вариантом глубокопроникающей перфорации. Следующие за кумулятивными струями раскаленные струи из продуктов горения газогенерирующих зарядов за счет скоростного напора дополнительно повышают давление в каналах и трещинах коллектора, развивая их в глубь пласта. Газогенерирующие заряды в аппарате расположены между кумулятивными зарядами и кроме всего прочего выполняют роль демпферов, предотвращающих влияние соседних кумулятивных зарядов друг на друга. 
У аппарата с внешними газогенерирующими зарядами ЗНГД-ПП они размещены на корпусе перфоратора. Их преимуществом является возможность сжигания газогенерирующих зарядов большой массы за один спуск. 

Наиболее эффективный вариант – это совмещение наружного и внутреннего расположения газогенерирующих зарядов. При таком варианте обработки получается два импульса воздействия на продуктивный пласт – 1) короткий импульс воздействия за счет сгорания внутренних газогенерирующих зарядов; 2) более продолжительный импульс воздействия за счет сгорания внешних газогенерирующих зарядов, обладающих большей массой и поверхностью горения.

Технология «ПЕРФОГЕН»

p82.jpgТехнология работ с устройством «Перфоген» по существу включает в себя несколько совмещенных операций, проводимых при одном спуске его в скважину, а именно: кумулятивную перфорацию, газодинами-ческую обработку ПЗП пороховыми газами и имплозийное воздействие на пласт за счет мгновенной депрессии, образуемой устройством. Поток газообразных продуктов взрыва и горения зарядов, движущийся в пласт вслед за кумулятивной струей, разрушает зону уплотнения породы вокруг перфорационных каналов и создает дополнительную сетку трещин вокруг них. 

Технологические преимущества: 
  • многократность использования корпуса, что снижает стоимость каждого залпа и, следовательно, стоимость обработок ПЗП;
  • наименьшая аварийность за счет снижения взрывных нагрузок на эксплуатационную колонну и цементный камень вокруг нее;
  • наименьшая засоряемость скважин при ПВР, так как все осколки от зарядов и шлам из породы собираются в нижней пороховой камере;
  • наибольшее полезное использование энергии пороховых газов за счет управляемости процессом горения порохового заряда;
  • наиболее успешная стимуляция малодебитных скважин с вызовом притока за счет имплозивного эффекта. 
p83.jpg

Основные технические характеристики:

 Наружный диаметр – 105 мм.
 Плотность перфорации – 12 отв/м.
 Ресурс корпуса – от 25 до 40 залпов.
 Глубина перфорационных каналов – от 650 до 700 мм.
 Суммарная масса пороховых зарядов – от 3 до 5 кг.
 Удельный объем пороховых газов – 1000 л/кг.

Состав устройства ГП105:
  1. Перфораторный модуль, содержащий корпусной перфоратор ПК105 с наиболее мощными кумулятивными зарядами ЗПК 105Н-БО (средний диаметр входного отверстия 19,5 мм).
  2. Газогенераторный модуль, содержащий две пороховые камеры с зарядами из твердого ракетного топлива ЗБС 100Тр/65.

Технология  микрогидроразрыва пласта «ЗГРП»

p84.jpgТехнология микрогидроразрыва пласта основана на применении зарядов ЗГРП01-1 и предназначена для увеличения продуктивности скважин путем импульсного воздействия скважинной жидкости и пороховых газов с высокой температурой и давлением, возникающих при горении заряда, и созданием за счет этого дополнительной системы трещин.

Комплект ЗГРП01-1 состоит из зарядов, изготовленных из твердого ракетного топлива, узла воспламенения и оснастки, предназначенной для сборки и спуска в зону обработки. Количество зарядов определяется расчетным путем исходя из данных по глубине залегания интервала воздействия, коллекторских свойств пластов, пластового давления и т.д. 

Успешность проведенных работ по данной технологии составляет 95%, увеличение дебита  от 1,5 до 5 раз.

p85.jpg
Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha