+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

Bashneftegeofizika is an integrated group of companies uniting geophysical service and equipment development enterprises and one of the largest Russian enterprises in terms of the scopes and types of works performed. The company employs six thousand specialists who are real professionals in their line of business.

Highly qualified personnel, unique experience and state-of-the-art technologies allow for successful implementation of geologic exploration projects aimed at search for and prospecting of crude hydrocarbon deposits both in the territory of Russia and abroad regardless of these projects complexity.

The Company representative offices are located in major oil and gas producing centers of Russia: Volga and Ural Region, West Siberia, Nenets Autonomous Area, East Siberia, which allows for prompt and efficient solution of any production tasks.

Bashneftegeofizika provides subsoil using companies with a full cycle of oil and gas services, develops and produces a wide range of geophysical equipment, instruments and special machinery.

Apply now
Name
Phone
E-mail
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG
АО «Башнефтегеофизика» – интегрированная группа компаний, объединяющая предприятия геофизического сервиса и приборостроения, одно из крупнейших предприятий России по объемам и видам выполняемых работ. В компании трудится шесть тысяч специалистов – профессионалов своего дела.

Высококвалифицированный персонал, уникальный опыт и передовые технологии позволяют успешно реализовывать геологоразведочные проекты любой сложности по поиску и разведке месторождений углеводородного сырья, как на территории России, так и за рубежом.  

Представительства компании располагаются в крупных нефтегазодобывающих центрах России: Волго-Уральском регионе, Западной Сибири, Ненецком автономном округе, Восточной Сибири, что позволяет оперативно и эффективно решать любые производственные задачи.

«Башнефтегеофизика» предоставляет компаниям - недропользователям полный цикл нефтегазосервисных услуг, разрабатывает и производит широкий спектр геофизического оборудования, аппаратуры и спецтехники.
Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha