+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

Cooperation

logo-rosnedra.jpg Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation

Federal executive authority of the Russian Federation, performing public administration in the area of environmental resources management and environmental safety.
Go to the website

logo-bashneft.jpg Bashneft Joint Stock Oil Company

Bashneft Joint Stock Oil Company is one of the most dynamically developing private vertically-integrated oil companies of Russia. The company is in the top 10 list of Russian enterprises for oil extraction volume and in the top 5 for oil refining.
Go to the website

logo-lukoil.jpg LUKOIL JSC

LUKOIL JSC is one of the largest international vertically-integrated oil and gas companies, providing 2.1% of global oil production.
Go to the website

logo-rosneft.jpg Rosneft Oil Company JSC

Rosneft is the leader of the Russian oil industry and the largest public oil and gas company in the world. The main activities of Rosneft JSC are search and prospecting of hydrocarbon deposits, oil, gas and gas condensate extraction, implementation of projects on offshore fields development, processing of the feed extracted, sale of oil, gas and processed products in the territory of Russia and abroad.
Go to the website

logo-gazprom.jpg Gazprom JSC

Gazprom JSC is a global energy company. Its main activity lines are geological prospecting, extraction, transportation, storing, processing and sale of gas, gas condensate and oil, sale of gas as motor fuel, and heat and electric power generation and sale. The company is in the top five of the largest oil producers in the Russian Federation, and is the largest owner of generating assets in its territory.
Go to the website

logo-novotek.jpg NOVATEK JSC

NOVATEK JSC is the largest Russian independent natural gas producer. The company performs prospecting, extraction, processing and sale of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons and has twenty years of experience in the Russian oil industry.
Go to the website

logo-rusneft.jpg RussNeft Oil Company JSC

Today RussNeft is one of the top ten largest oil companies of Russia. RussNeft is the 10th oil company in Russia for production and 8th oil company in Russia for gas production. RussNeft Oil Company is comprised of 24 producing assets.
Go to the website

logo-shell.jpg Shell

Shell Group performs oil and gas prospecting and production for over a hundred years. The group employs about 87 thousand people in more than 70 countries.
Go to the website

logo-samara.jpg Samara-Nafta CJSC

Samara-Nafta CJSC produces about 2.5 mln tons of oil per year. Samara-Nafta CJSC has the license for prospecting and development of more than 60 fields within 23 license blocks.
Apply now
Name
Phone
E-mail
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG

Сотрудничество

logo-rosnedra.jpg Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации

Федеральный орган исполнительной власти Российской Федерации, осуществляющий государственное управление в сфере природопользования, охраны окружающей среды и обеспечения экологической безопасности.
 Перейти на сайт

logo-bashneft.jpg ПАО АНК «Башнефть»

ПАО АНК «Башнефть» – одна из наиболее динамично развивающихся частных вертикально-интегрированных нефтяных компаний России. Компания входит в топ-10 предприятий России по объему добычи нефти и в топ-5 — по нефтепереработке.
 Перейти на сайт

logo-lukoil.jpg ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ»

ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» – одна из крупнейших международных вертикально интегрированных нефтегазовых компаний, обеспечивающая 2,1% мировой добычи нефти.
 Перейти на сайт

logo-rosneft.jpg ПАО «НК «Роснефть»

«Роснефть» – лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и крупнейшая публичная нефтегазовая компания мира. Основными видами деятельности ПАО «НК «Роснефть» являются поиск и разведка месторождений углеводородов, добыча нефти, газа, газового конденсата, реализация проектов по освоению морских месторождений, переработка добытого сырья, реализация нефти, газа и продуктов их переработки на территории России и за ее пределами.
Перейти на сайт

logo-gazprom.jpg ПАО «Газпром»

ПАО «Газпром» – глобальная энергетическая компания. Основные направления деятельности – геологоразведка, добыча, транспортировка, хранение, переработка и реализация газа, газового конденсата и нефти, реализация газа в качестве моторного топлива, а также производство и сбыт тепло- и электроэнергии. Компания входит в пятерку крупнейших производителей нефти в РФ, а также является крупнейшим владельцем генерирующих активов на ее территории.
Перейти на сайт

logo-novotek.jpg ОАО «НОВАТЭК»

ОАО «НОВАТЭК» является крупнейшим российским независимым производителем природного газа. Компания занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и реализацией природного газа и жидких углеводородов и имеет двадцатилетний опыт работы в российской нефтегазовой отрасли.
Перейти на сайт

logo-rusneft.jpg АО НК «РуссНефть»

Сегодня «РуссНефть» входит в десятку крупнейших нефтяных компаний страны.«РуссНефть» занимает 10-е место среди нефтяных компании России по объему добычи и 8-е место среди нефтяных компании России по объему добычи газа. В структуру НК «РуссНефть» входят 24 добывающих предприятия.
Перейти на сайт

logo-shell.jpg Shell

Концерн «Шелл» занимается поиском и добыче нефти и газа уже более ста лет. В концерне работают около 87 тысяч человек в более чем 70 странах.
Перейти на сайт

logo-samara.jpg ЗАО «Самара-Нафта»

Добыча ЗАО «Самара-Нафта» составляет около 2,5 млн тонн нефти в год. ЗАО «Самара-Нафта» владеет правами на разведку и разработку более 60 месторождений в пределах 23 лицензионных участков.
Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha